Author: Lloyd-Jones, Martyn
Copyright: 2009
Format: Book - Softcover
ISBN: 978-1-4335-0119-7
Publisher: Crossway Books
Size: 138 pp
Weight: 0.4

Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled

$ 15.00

Martyn Lloyd-Jones expounds the great truths of John 14:1–12, offering encouragement to Christians and direction for unbelievers in dealing with fear and uncertainty. The sermons in Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled are intended to comfort, strengthen, and build up Christians in their "most holy faith" and to bring unbelievers to a knowledge of the only way men and women can face matters of life and death.


  1. Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
  2. Believe in God
  3. Believe Also in Me
  4. In My Father's House
  5. I Go to Prepare a Place for You
  6. I Will Come Again, and Receive You
  7. I Am the Way, the Truth, and the Life
  8. Greater Works Than These Shall He Do